Home  /  Podcast Directory  /  Arts  /  MarioWebissä - Essence of Tranquility

Last update: 2011-08-14


Length: 26m 39s

dj mariowebissa Duration 26:39 sec Genre progressive mix 192 Kbps Artist mix Album tran.se.in Tracklist Veronica Maggio - Jag Kommer- (Dj Mario's intro mix) Sophie Sugar & Tom Colontonio - Arlanda (Original) Bjorn Akesson - Painting Pyramids (Nhato Remix) Lady Gaga - Born This Way (Manhattan Clique Radio Remix) Anton Sonin & Amx feat. Sari - Never Go (Progressive Remix) Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Lifted (Original Extended Mix) Bjorn Akesson - Painting Pyramids (Nhato Remix) W&W - Impact (Original Mix) …


Share: tran.se.in

Essence of Tranquility - Vol 003

Length: 1h 8m 28s

Album Cover Visit Myspace http://www.myspace.com/djmdphiles Download Podcast http://djmariowebissa.podomatic.com Add Me on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/djmario.web Tracklist: 01. ATB - Trilogy (The Final Chapter) 02. Sunlounger - White Sand (Album Mix) 03. Serge Devant ft. Emma Hewitt - Take me With you (original club mix) 04. Starchaser ft. Lo-Fi Sugar - So High (Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza Remix) 05. Stockholm Syndrome - Pressure (Stockholm Syndrome Vocal Mix) 06. Sebastian Ingrosso - Laktos (Radio Edit) 07. Rockstroh - Licht (Original Mix) 08. Arno Cost - Cyan (Radio Edit) 09. Julie Thompson - It Only Hurts (Kid Massive Less Vocal Mix) 10. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke Feat. Robin S. - Show Me Love (Radio Edit) 11. Juan Kidd & Felix Baumgartner ft. Lisa Millett - Now You're Gone 12. Kurd Maverick - Blue Monday (Vandalism Remix) …


Share: Essence of Tranquility - Vol 003

Essence of Tranquility - Vol 002

Length: 47m 26s

Tracklist: 01. Strangers We've Become (Intro) 02. Random Reason Jalebee Cartel 03. Crash And Burn (DJ Shah's Magic Island Remix) 04. Change Your Mind (Sunlounger Ft. Kyler England) 05. Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix Edit) 06. Not Enough Time Cosmic Gate ft.Emma Hewitt 07. Armin Van Buuren ft Cathy Burton - Rain (CosmicGate Rmx) 08. Music Matters (Mark Knight Remix) 09. Big Sky John O Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher 10. Adagio For Strings 2009 Original Mix Edit …


Share: Essence of Tranquility - Vol 002

Essence of Tranquility - Vol 001

Length: 55m 21s

Tracklist 01. Atma - Intro Mix (DJ Mario) 02. M6 - Amazon Dawn (Original Mix) 03. Energy 52 – CafeDel Mar (Deadmau5 Remix) 04. Nadia Ali - Love Story (Starkillers Radio Edit) 05. Quantize - BlackRockCity 06. Hokkaido Feat Ange - Here To Stay (Mango Remix) 07. Ronski Speed - Overfloat (Club Mix) 08. Marco V - Unprepared (Extended Mix) 09. Heatbeat - Paradise Garage (DJ Eco Remix) 10. PvDfeat.Hemstock&Jennings-Nothing But You(PvD Club Mix) 11. Arnej - They Always Come Back (re-intro) 12. Steven Force - State Of Grace (Original Mix) 13. Ferry Corsten Feat Betsie Larkin - Made Of Love …


Share: Essence of Tranquility - Vol 001

MarioWebissä - Essence of Tranquility

DJ Mario Webissä is a Fresh New Name in the Electronic Dance Music Scene. Brings you the best of Epic Trance Anthems from around the globe with a cheeky set of Trance populations and will get you down to the dance floor. Essence of Tranquility in one of his Latest projects will bring you the best names in the Electronic Dance Music Industry. If you want to show your support VOTE FOR DJ Mario Webissä in THE DJ LIST to enjoy the best of Trance Anthems to you’re inseparable i-pod. Mario showcase all styles of dance music from around the world which features the best in Trance,Classics, Progressive,Vocal,Uplifting, psy. Enjoy the show. ****************************************** Praise, hate, comments, suggestions and even your track requests are most welcome.

MarioWebissä - Essence of Tranquility

Switch to our mobile site